Upcoming Events & Webinars

Live Webinars:

5 Steps to Help Improve Your Digital Engagement During COVID-19 and Beyond

May 27 | 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

The COVID-19 pandemic has forced contact centers to transform overnight. The remote workforce has grown exponentially, and companies are now being forced to prioritize and expand self-service and digital channels in their contact center operations. In this webinar, we will discuss a 5-step approach to helping businesses improve their digital engagement approach to help mitigate current pains and future proof their engagement strategy. The 5 phases we will discuss are:

  1. Fortify your digital self-service
  2. Amplify your digital support
  3. Empower your employees
  4. Optimize your support strategy
  5. Evolve to the next level of self-service

 

Empower Frontline Employees with a Centralized Knowledge Base

June 2 | 11:00 AM PDT, 2:00 PM EDT, 7:00 PM BST

Join Ben Nevas, Senior Product Specialist for Bold360 by LogMeIn, to learn more about how an AI-powered knowledge base can enable a consistent customer experience across physical and digital branches for your bank or credit union. We'll discuss:

  • Utilizing live chat to empower a remote workforce and engage customers.
  • Using data-driven insights to understand customers’ needs.
  • Increasing agent effectiveness, efficiency, knowledge and retention.
  • Decreasing handle times & better routing of calls.
  • Driving message consistency across agents.
  •  


    Events:

    Check back for a list of our upcoming events!

Request a demo,
we'll be in touch!

I accept LogMeIn’s Privacy Policy. Please provide resources and promotional emails, including industry research, educational resources and solutions that are relevant to this topic. I understand I can unsubscribe at any time.

Thank you!

Your request has been sent!


One of our solution experts will contact you shortly.